2020 AIA Architecture Firm Award Recipient. find out more

University of Cincinnati, Nippert Stadium
100 Flatbush Primary School and High School
Ethical Culture Fieldston School, Tate Library
Brown University, Applied Math Building
Tulane University, Barbara Greenbaum House
Princeton University, School of Architecture
Brown University, 164 Angell
Ethical Culture Fieldston School, Design Studios
Riverdale Country School
Harvard University, Graduate School of Design
Brown University, Friedman Study Center
2019 Interior Design Best of Year Finalist, Tate Library
Ethical Culture Fieldston School, Student Commons
Scenic Hudson’s River Center
Brown Univeristy, ICERM
New York University, Institute of Fine Arts
Colorado College, Packard Hall
Building Energy Exchange
Brown University, Sciences Library